UP COMING EVENTS

Calender of Events

 

We are happy to invite you to be a part of ongoing activities at IBS. These activities are designed with focus on networking among You and Your fellow alumni (32,000+) and giving you a platform to share your expertise, and showcase your talents. Here is the list of events during (Nov’ 2013 – Feb ‘2014) that you can join at an IBS campus closest to you.

Month

Occasion

You

Jan 30 – Feb 08, 2014

Selection briefings

Share your IBS journey

February 2014

Selection Process @ IBS Hyd

As a panel member (GD & PI

March-April 2014

Selection Process @ 8 Campuses

As a panel member (GD & PI)

How to be a part of these activities?

  • Call/email alumni coordinator at a campus closest to you (contact information listed below).
  • Learn about exact date and timings of the program that you wish to be part of
  • Confirm your presence and join.

Please Note: You can join a celebration or event at any IBS campus irrespective of the campus you passed out from. You may either be living in a city close to the campus or travelling there – in any case you are welcome to join.

Alumni coordinators looking forward to receiving you

IBS Campus

Coordinator

Email id

Cell Phone

Ahmedabad

Prof. Vivek Ranga

vivekr@ibsindia.org

+91 9825945510

Bangalore

Prof. J Venkataraman

jvenkataraman@ibsindia.org

+91 9845761498

Gurgaon

Prof. Prapti Paul

prapti@ibsindia.org

+91 9891768799

Hyderabad

Mr. Srinivas C

srinivasc@ibsindia.org

+91 9848411643

Kolkata

Prof. Sumita Mukherjee

Sumita@ibsindia.org

+91 9831217446

Mumbai

Ms. Hema Sisodia

hemas@ibsindia.org

+91 9820027928

Pune

Dr. Ashwini Sovani

ashwinisovani@ibsindia.org

+91 9822912145

IBS HO

Mr. Satya

info@ibsaf.org

+91 9010601071