:: IBSAF Header ::
Close Top Menu

35,000+ alumni members across the world


    About Us

    Contact IBSAF

    View & Update Profile

    Alumni Directory

     Chapter Admin. Desktop

     Events & Snapshots

    Job Board

    Credential Evaluation &        Transcripts

    IBSAF Awards


    IBSAF World


User ID


If you have forgotten or need to change your password, click here


contact the IBSAF Office, info@ibsaf.org

IBS Alumni


The IBS Alumni Federation gives you access to a vast network of professionals and offers you endless opportunities to connect, build relationships, participate and continue to learn from the IBSAF community.


The IBS Alumni Federation is for all IBS alumni who seek personal, professional and intellectual opportunities, because your IBS advantage continues beyond graduation.


The IBS Alumni Federation is a membership organization comprising more than 35,000 alumni of IBS. Founded in 1997, the Federation has a diverse and rich history of bringing alumni together to support the Institute, its students and each other.



Stories and updates about IBS Alumni. Send a story.

Rendezvous 2014, IBS Hyderabad

Rendezvous basically means meet at an agreed time and place and at IBS Hyderabad we synonym this to out gigantic and a blissful Alumni Dinner. It is a platform where in Alumni across batches are cordially invited by their Alma Mater for a get together followed by a set of activities and a lavish dinner. Alumni Relations cell acts as a catalyst in this whole process and is responsible for successful organizing and execution of the event.
Click here for complete details about the event.


IBS Mumbai – Teachers Day on 5th Sep'2014

IBS Mumbai celebrated Teachers’ day on September 5, by recognizing and awarding its best teachers and staff members. Dr. Anjali Raina, Executive Director Harvard Business School India Research Centre was the Chief Guest of the event. Three IBS Mumbai alumni, Mr.Yogesh Bhawnani, Management Consultant, Mr.Remesh Kumar, Senior Sales Manager – Oracle India Pvt. Ltd., and Mr. Nishith Bhandhari, Chief Manager – FX Resource Raising – ICICI Bank graced the occasion to honour the teaching fraternity. The event began by honoring all the previous award winners. Prof. Y K Bhushan, Chief Guest and Alumni gave away the citations, certificates and cash prizes to the Award Winners for the year 2013-14.

The face book link of IBS Mumbai for Teachers Day Celebration



Hasan Ali Gumani, IBS Hyderabad, Class of 2014, Has written a fiction Novel called “…..and They called it a Love Story”.

It is a story about two groups of friends who met because of a prank. Their friendship was on high when there arises a friction in the whole group which creates a crack in the whole group specially in that of two who further categorizes themselves as best of friends. So whether their friendship comes to an end or they are able to keep it alive. The answer is in '...and they called it a love story'. Basically, It is an up and down journey of the friendship.

The book is now available on major online portals such as flipkart, amazon.in (both paperback and ebook versions), uread.com (national and international) and infibeam.com.


SHARIQUE MANAZIR, IBS Hyderabad, Class of 2013, received Honor Code Certificate from Harvard University Graduate school of Education for successfully completing GSE2x: Leaders of Learning a course of study offered by HarvardX.


SHARIQUE MANAZIR, IBS Hyderabad, Class of 2013, received award for UN 2013 Volunteer Award at United Nations Development Programs in India, Headquarters in New Delhi by Ms. Lise Grande UN Resident Coordinator.

Sukhavasi Venkata Vamsi, from the Class of 1999, IBS Chennai was awarded the Chairman's Council Award.

Vamsi works with Citi Private Bank where he has been for the last thirteen years having worked in Korea, India and Singapore where he is currently based. In the picture above Vamsi can be seen with the Chairman, Global CEO and Asia CEO.

Debdoot Das , from the Class of 2011, IBS Hyderabad participated in the TATA Business Leadership Awards 2011 - 2012 and won the Western Region Rounds. His team stood at 6th position in the National Finalsamong more than 100 TATA companies.

Sonia Dubey, Class of 2009, IBS Pune launched bPOSH a year back with a simple &strong belief that a positive personal & professional image can be created while sticking to your personal style.

Sonia is a certified Image consultant trained from Image Consulting Business Institute. She started her career with GfK Mode as a Research Ananlyst and worked there for almost two years before starting bPosh. www.bposh.in

( 84 )

A banerjee (2006)

A j shah (2007)

Abhishek (2013)

Abhishek sadhya (2007)

Aditika (2010)

Ali ashraf fatmi (2009)

Aloke agarwal (2008)

Amit jain (2013)

Amit kumar shaw (2010)

Anand soni (2011)

Angshuman talukdar (2009)

Anubhav sharma (2011)

Anusha raina (2014)

Arnab chakraborty (2006)

Arunava ghosh (2004)

Ashish omprakash prithiani (2007)

Avleen kaur sarna (2013)

Ayan kar (2001)

Bakul pal singh (2010)

Charu srivatsava (2002)

Chetan taneja (2013)

Dasgupta arindam (2004)

Deepak panwar (2010)

Dheeraj chhabra (2014)

Gagan mehrotra (1998)

Gaurav arora (2007)

Gaurav garg (2006)

Gitinder singh chandehoke (2013)

Gudese madhusudhana raju (2013)

Hari vardhan kuna (2006)

Jadhav sangram vinayak (2014)

Jasneet kaur (2011)

Jyoti kumar (2003)

Jyoti roy (2005)

Khamkar areeb ashfaq (2013)

Kushagra (2014)

Malvika mohanty (2014)

Mamatha bhat b (2004)

Mamta sharma (2004)

Manali mathur (2014)

Manica shukla (2010)

Manonmani k (2004)

Manvinder kaur (2004)

Megha bhasin (2005)

Mehta nimeel rasesh (2011)

Mohit jain (2013)

Mohit r fatnani (2008)

Mridusmita buragohain (2014)

N arora (2006)

Neelabh gupta (2013)

Nidhi kalyani (2010)

Nikhil bhargava (2003)

Nikitashi bal (2014)

Nikunj maheshwari (2010)

Nimmaraju sri madhu priya (2005)

Nishant kumar (2006)

Paras singh (2010)

Partha sarathi chaudhuri (1999)

Parul roy (2010)

Piyush arora (2007)

Polu vamsi krishna reddy (2007)

Priyanka kedia (2013)

Punit somani (2006)

R srinath (2010)

Rajarshi chatterjee (2004)

S bhaskar (2003)

S p praveen (2006)

S sivaramakrishnan (2009)

Sakshi jain (2007)

Sakshi kalra (2011)

Sarthak kumar rath (2003)

Sethi himani suresh (2010)

Shibendra shahi (2011)

Shobhit shrivastava (2009)

Shreya sharma (2014)

Sneha mohata (2009)

Sudhanshoo yadav (2006)

Sumit babel (2007)

Susanta de (2005)

Tulika purkayastha (2014)

Vatsal divyesh shah (2009)

Vishal agarwal (2010)

Warrier vidya balakrishnan (2013)

Yash girishchandra bhut (2014)

 IBSAF World

Current Magazine :        January 2014

     Past Issues :

       Read older Magazine

The Global Analyst Magazine

September 2014

Apply To IBS